background wave vert et bleu small

The CPOQ is an independent, non-profit organization including osteopaths from Quebec and Ontario. The CPOQ’s main goals are to:

  • Inform and protect the general population;
  • To defend the interests of its members;
  • To represent the profession of osteopathy at the government level.

The CPOQ has, among others, a code of ethics for its osteopath members, a union committee for the protection of the public, and a committee for continuing education.

Board of directors:

  • President: Manon Bélisle D.O.
  • Secretary: Marianne Landry D.O.
  • Treasurer: Andréanne Poulin D.O.
  • Union Committee: Émanuelle Grenier
  • Member services coordinator and responsible of personal information : Émanuelle Grenier
Advisors :
  • Kassandra Pinto, D.O.
  • Jacinthe Jolicoeur, D.O.
  • Pierre-Luc Joyal, D.O.
  • Véronique Torres-Colas, D.O.
  • Maya Gauthier, D.O.
CPOQ members:

Osteopath members of the CPOQ and meeting all the requirements 

Permanency of the CPOQ:

The CPOQ offices are located at:

247-E, Ste-Catherine 
St-Constant (Québec)
J5A 2J6 

Phone: 450 635-2205
Toll free: 1 888 335-2205

Disciplinary Committee:

The CPOQ Disciplinary Committee receives and investigates complaints made against its members for any infractions related to the CPOQ bylaws or code of ethics.

To file a complaint: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Access to members